Weaver CDC Staff

Our Staff

3-year-old Class/Toddlers

Erica Laughman, lead teacher/primary Art teacher, elaughman@weavercdc.org

Judy Piatt, assistant teacher/primary P.E. teacher jpiatt@weavercdc.org

4-year-old Class

Stacey Gall, lead teacher, sgall@weavercdc.org

Alison Walker, assistant teacher, awalker@weavercdc.org

Primary Grades: K-3rd

Andi DeLap, kindergarten lead/primary multi-age, adelap@weavercdc.org

Sara Stitt, 1st grade lead/primary multi-age,  sstitt@weavercdc.org

Julie Baxter, 2nd-3rd grade lead/primary multi-age, jbaxter@weavercdc.org

Administrative

Susie Clark-Maioriello, director/principal, smaioriello@weavercdc.org

Kim Stephens, administrative assistant/auxiliary clerk, kstephens@weavercdc.org

©2017 Weaver Child Development Center. All rights reserved. site by A LA MODE designs, ltd.